© 2018 Concord Engineering.

    1/3

    Concord's Mission

    To be the provider of creative and cost effective solutions

    for all your electrical installations, controls and automation 

    needs through integration and turn key implementations.

    Contact

    Contacts

    Bruno Perree, President: 

    bperree@concordeng.com, 954-325-8688

    Jennie Valdes, CFO: 

    jvaldes@concordeng.com, 305-992-4436

    Jackie Garcia, Administrative Assistant

    jgarcia@concordeng.com, 786-352-9262

    Keith Decker, Engineering Director: 

    keith.decker@concordeng.com, 772-204-6090

    Luis Doval, General Manager: 

    ldoval@concordeng.com, 786-470-7972

    Kirk Flowers, Safety Director: 

    kflowers@concordeng.com, 561-602-1799

    Rebecca Perree, Project Manager: 

    rperree@concordeng.com, 561-248-0935

     

    Office & Mailing Address

    219 N.E. 35th Street
    Miami, FL 33137

    PO Box 557909

    Miami, FL  33255-7909

     

    info@concordeng.com

    Tel: (305) 576-1743

    Fax: (786) 472-4133

    Cell: (954) 325-8688

    EC#: 2052

    Mission

    To be the provider of creative and cost effective solutions for all your electrical installations, controls, and automation needs through integration and turn key implementations.

    Get a quote: (305) 576-1743
     

    Call now

    (305) 576-1743