Contact Us

  • Request Form

    Use this form to contact us about questions, suggestions and special requests.

    * Indicates Required Fields

Concord Engineering

219 N.E. 35th Street, Miami, FL 33137
Office (305) 576-1743
Fax (305) 576-8081
Cell (954) 325-8688
EC# 2052
Email info@concordeng.com

Project Leaders

Bruno Perree bperree@concordeng.com 954-325-8688

Keith Decker keith.decker@concordeng.com 772-204-6090

Hans Pierson hpierson@concordeng.com 954-658-5249

Luis Doval ldoval@concordeng.com 786-470-7972

Rebecca Perree rperree@concordeng.com 561-248-0935

Randy Parrish rparrish@concordeng.com 786-229-0612

Matt Redman mredman@concordeng.com 615-424-7990

Mark Topley mtopley@concordeng.com 305-796-8080

Office

Jennie Valdes jvaldes@concordeng.com 305-992-4436

Testimonial

I would like to commend Concord for being a very knowledgeable, hard working group that required very little overseeing on my part. Jim, Ft-Myers

Concord employees were professional and worked safely. They all wore the required PPE at all times, including Fall Protection Harnesses on the main lift , ladders Etc. It was a pleasure to have worked with them! Ernie, Miami

Authorized Installer For:

Logo3 Logo4 Logo5 Logo6